Built Strong Since 1978

Meet Our team

Diverse Team.
Skilled Professionals.
High-Quality Service.

G. Mikal (Mike) Darden


Joan Darden


T. Mikal Darden

Chief Executive Officer

John Wicker

Chief Operating Officer

Kirk Challgren

Chief Financial Officer

Michael Ward

Executive Vice President

Sarah Stegman

Chief Innovation Officer

Scott Feilmeier

Vice President

Joseph Stuckey
Joseph Stuckey

Vice President

Steve Reider

Vice President

Logan Anderson

Vice President

Kelly Ezzell

Corporate Director of People and Culture

Barry Corey

Corporate Safety Director

Kim Vaughan

Corporate Director of Accounting